Friday, 22 April 2011

AnimaLiveBecome

FACK.
I MISS YOU LOADS.
WHY DID WE DRIFT APART ON MEGOPATT?
You are so FACKING AWESOME.
We always had an awesome time on APG and chatting with Elle XD
ILY2YOUKNOWK?

elle_girl_foev

ELLE.
You're the facking shmex.
I miss you loadddddss :(
We never talk now,but when we did you were AMAZING to me.
You gave me loads of advice and were so kind to me one night like ages ago :o
We really need to talk more cos' I miss your amazing sense of humor (:
ILY.

magicwolf_12

OMG.
I remember you now :o
I remember on Megopatt we talked for at LEAST an hour and a half with Elle,Olivia and Hannah o:::
You are soooo kind :L You're waaaay too kind XD
I really loved you that night because you were making me laugh SO FREAKING HARD.
YOU IZ COOL.
ILY.

trampoline246

OMG HAAAI .
1st things 1st... YOUR DOLL IS SO FREAKING HAWT DOOD.
HOW IS IT THAT HAWT? I IZ SO JEALOUS XD
Anyway,apart from your faaaartooshmexxydoll..
Your pretty amazing.
I notice you a lot in APG.
AND
You were the FIRST person to talk to me on ChanelVintage o:
That means lotsss to me xD
THANKYOUUU.

Kirsty ♥

HOLA BABEEEY.
Kirsty you are the freaking .... CHIZZ ? XD
I remember you from my old account,and you were SO funny XD
I seriously laughed for 5 minutes one time about something you said o:: [im weird]
Your doll is so originally cool now too o;
YOU IS NICE.

Jane.Volt

Holaa babeeey <3
I remember when we had a little argument about a LE top but we made up and always used to talk [on megopatt :(]
That was kewwwl.
But you seriously are cool. You're always so laid back and don't like hurting peoples feelings and you always forgive and forget :'D
You're just too cool o;

nessafan11

I'm putting you here because I love your doll o:
And you.
:'L

Bunnyhop77

OMG YOU ARE SO KIND.
Like NOBODY is as kind as you o;
Seriously you are always giving advice and being kind & sweet to people.
Your what APG might want more of :'D
You rock :L

schoolrules11

Hey <3
You're actually awesome.
ILY.

peggysuebells

OMG YOU ROCK <3
YOUR DOLLS ARE SO AWESOME & UNIQUE
YOU'RE FUNNY TOO :'L
and your cool
and you always speak the truth,but in a kind way,never hurting peoples feelings
WE SHOULD TALK BABEEH.

Popstar1001

HAI.
We never talk :[
Your really freaking awesome but we lost contact :/
I really love you Because you stand up for what you believe is right,and you don't take sides without proof .
Your medoll's rock and so do you babeeeh

<3

scooobidoo

Ok first things first,your doll is so god damn PRETTY.
I love you , although you may not know it pmsl :L
Your kind and I remember on my old acc we always talked :/
LETS TALK AGAIN <3

HanAbPop

You are freaking awesome <3
We never talk but I sometimes watch you [pmsl stalkerish sounding right?]
But yeah,your sweet and funny , and always have a gorgeous medoll :'o
I IS JEALOUS >;[

jmonkii

You're pree awesome.
I see you in APG loads and your really kind and awesome <3
I'd love to talk to you more :']

Ambii.

Ambii.
I freaking LOVE you.
I am going to email you A LOT more because you are an amazing person,and your always great at giving me advice <3
You really rock :']
There's so much I want to say here but I'll keep it short or there will be like 1OOOOOOOOO words :o

ILY.

Nominate people to add to my apg love blog!

Haaaai <3
If you want to nominate someone [even yourself] email me at ;
aimee-x3@live.com
and I will add them here
I will also post people of my choice :D

thankkkkssss (: